Breaking: Eight new COVID-19 cases confirmed in Oyo, Osun, Kaduna, FCT

The Nigeria Centre for Disease Control has announced eight fresh cases of Coronavirus Disease in the country.

The NCDC said this in an update it provided at 10:40pm on Saturday.

It said the eight cases were two in the Federal Capital Territory, Abuja; four in Oyo State; One in Kaduna State; and one in Osun State.
The update added: “As at 10:40 pm 28th March there are 97 confirmed cases of #COVID19 reported in Nigeria with 1 death.”

Related posts