BREAKING: COA Media kicks off Nomination for Nigeria Service Awards 2023

COA Media, organisers of the prestigious Nigeria Service Awards (NSA), has announced the commencement of nomination for the 2023 edition.


This year’s edition which would be the 3rd in a row, will hold Thursday, 9th November, 2023, at Abuja. Venue to be announced at a later date.


The prestigious Nigeria Service Awards (NSA) recognizes individuals and groups whose work has positively impacted communities across Nigeria in various fields of endeavour while inspiring empathetic leadership and greater transformation as well as optimal drive towards a greater socio-economic growth.


In a statement released to Journalists on Monday 3rd July, 2023, in Jos, the Plateau State Capital, the Executive Director of COA Media, Amb. Cletus Akhimien, declared opened nomination for the 2023 NSA 3rd edition.


While disclosing the deadline for the nomination to be August 7th, 2023, the COA Media team leader enjoined Nigerians to send in their nominations to [email protected] or WhatsApp 08115601779.


NSA served as a platform to recognise and celebrate talents, icons, captains of industries, technocrats and those making Nigeria proud in various endeavours. It is equally geared towards awakening patriotism and to spur Nigerians to do more in terms of service to humanity and national development.


This Award also applauded excellence, achievements, performances, humanitarian activities and philanthropic gestures.


The 2nd NSA which held on the 24th of November, 2022, at the International Press Center Abuja, saw several captains of industries, public figures and leaders, cling on to the various Award categories.


Some of the Award categories include:


# Man of the Year, 2023.


# Lifetime Achievement Award.


#:Excellence in Leadership Award.


# Senator of the Year.


# Political Personality of the Year.


# Public Servant of the Year.


# Icon of Women Empowerment Award.


# House of Reps. Member of the Year.


# Icon of Peace & Diplomacy Award.


# State Legislator of the Year.


# Business Personality of the Year(Male and Female).


# Local Government Chairman of the Year.


# Grassroot Sport Development Personality of the Year.


# Youth Personality of the Year.


# Humanitarian Service Award.


# Entrepreneur of the Year.


# Journalist of the Year.


# ICT Personality of the Year.


# Artiste of the Year.


# Human Capital Development Award.


# Film Maker of the Year.


# Industrialist of the Year.


# Philanthropist of the Year.


# Young Business Leader of the Year.


# Media Personality of the Year.


# Brand of the Year.


# CEO of the Year.


# CSR & Community Dev. Impact Award.


# Best Radio Station of the Year.


# Online News Blog of the Year.


# Creativity & Innovation Award.


# Stylist & Fashion Designer of the Year.


# Hospitality Award of the Year.


# Microfinance Bank Of the Year.


# Advocate for Women Development Award.


# Peace & Security Personality of the Year.


# Oil and Gas Personality of the year.


# Transport Company of the Year.


# Real Estate Personality of the Year.


# Event Planner of the Year.


# Educational Leadership Award.


# Educational Institution of the Year.


# Author Of the Year


# Intellectual Impact Award.



Related posts